Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,026 members

jeewee
member

About
Hi, my name is Joop. Since July last year I'm single again. I've a full time Job as a buyer in a chemical company. Since 1995 I've a colostomy because of colonic cancer. ?'m a sportif guy and have a very positive life style. I grew up and still am living at the coast of the Netherlands near Rotterdam.

I'm looking for a woman with same interests like sports, travel and who wants to feel and live healthy. Good looks are off course nice, but not essential. Not too short as I'm tall myself would be easy as well. Of course I'd would like her to live in the Netherlands or as close as possible.
Other Members
f, 60
Hi Im Sherry. I only have the free version of this site right now which means I can rep...
Michigan, United States
f, 68
I live now in Arkansas but grew up in Louisiana..I love to read and my newest toy is my K...
Arkansas, United States
f, 69
I had perforated diviticulitis had surgery 2 months ago was in hospital until middle of S...
New Jersey, United States
f, 61
Hi! I'm Jennie. I 've had my colostomy/ileostomy for 27 yrs now. I'd like to offer su...
Kansas, United States
f, 60
I am on here to gain information, friends, and to talk with those that are going through ...
Florida, United States
Currently online: 7    
6 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.