Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,590 members

walepeters
member

About
Hello.... my name is Wale Peters.. am a dwell citizen.. my dad is from United States while my mum is from Wales.. so you understand what i meant by dwell citizen.. am self employed... an engineer by profession.. i have two degree.. one in engineering and the other in economics... am down to earth.. was married before.. but i lost my wife 8 years ago through child birth.. since then i have been alone.. i have a two daughters both are twins.. My dad is late.. while my mum is old and live now in Wales..... that's the little i can share about me on here... ask me whatever you need to know about me and i would share.. thanks and God bless as you go through my profile.
Other Members
f, 66
...I'm looking for my last love. Someone I can share the good times and the bad. One who...
Texas, United States
f, 66
Looking for a friend who understands all the day to day experiences of having an Ileostomy...
Australia
Cyn
f, 62
I've had Lupus since I was 14. Had two kidney transplants. Have been a hard worker. Usua...
Minnesota, United States
f, 61
ive been widow for 6yr,s how do we move on with an iliostomy? im useless at this compute...
United Kingdom
f, 66
I am an illiostomate for 37 years, am married, have 2 grown children and 7 grandchildren....
Pennsylvania, United States
Currently online: 6    
6 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.