Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,175 members

randall4593
member

About
I am a single mom of 3 boys ages 18, 11, and 10. I spend the majority of my free time with them (sports, band, school activities, etc) so you must love kids. They are the loves of my life but I am lonely and am ready to find my soulmate. That's not always an easy task when you have an ostomy. Had mine since I was 19 due to Crohn's disease. I am a happy person who likes to have fun. I hate drama. I am a registered nurse (imagine that!) and I love my job. I believe laughter is the best medicine and my favorite slogan is "Can't never could do nothin". Born and raised in Texas so I have that southern charm everybody loves. I am very easy to get along with and am open to all sorts of new ideas or things to do for fun. Been through some rough relationships but believe it has made a more strong, independent, and mature person. Anything else you want to know just email!

I am looking for my soulmate. Honesty, trust, and respect are a must. Must be a good listener and communicator. I am a strong believer in compromise. We can't always have things the way one person wants them. Loafers, perverts, the unemployed, dope heads, alcoholics, bums, and abusers need not apply.
Other Members
f, 67
Mai Dire Mai! I have actually met some fabulous people, from North America and across the...
Alberta, Canada
m, 64
I am now retired but have a hobby running a traditional english pub with my daughter as la...
United Kingdom
f, 72
California, United States
f, 42
i'm loving life xx
United Kingdom
m, 51
I am a single father of two beautiful twins. 10 yo boy and girl. I now have a perminent c...
Australia
Currently online: 14    
4 members & 10 visitors
HenryM (m)
htoor (f)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.