Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,935 members

Lookenfine
member

About
I am a retired union precision millwright and i am extremely active. I love to golf,camping,fishing,hiking,boating,traveling,general site seeing,dancing,shooting pool, fridaynight fishfrys good rock and roll music, Christian music, and others. I like good video's, action,dramas, syfi, mysterys, documentarys,nature shows,love dogs like my puppy, Snowball! And cats too, but don't have one. I do not smoke and only vary seldom drink. I hope to meet someone that would at some point want to relocate to my countryside home near Plymouth WI. And of course stair living expenses. I am willing to do all the housework and cooking if the friend I meet is working. I am honest, caring, thoughtful I expect the same, i do have a past and hope to meet a non judgemental person I am 5'8" 170lbs. Thanks for reading this.
Other Members
f, 72
Not interested in meeting or one on one relationship just support
Michigan, United States
f, 75
Received my colostomy in 2005 and after 6 weeks, I was back to doing everything I did befo...
Michigan, United States
f, 73
I am 69 years old. I had colon cancer 2 years ago and had surgery which 2/3rds of my lowe...
Louisiana, United States
f, 76
Just retired after 50 years in the workforce, busy decorating at present, love reading, c...
United Kingdom
f, 75
Grew up in the Washington DC area, and have lived in Dallas,Atlanta, and now SW Virginia ...
Virginia, United States
Currently online: 13    
3 members & 10 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.