Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Relationships

AMrfd
member

About
Semi retired. Carpenter, Remodel, Handy man. Do not smoke or do recreational drugs. Do enjoy a glass of wine on occasion, Love to be active, bike riding, I have an electric bike to help,just love it. I have lived in the Northwest all my life. Have had an osto bag for 8 yrs now. My problem was colon cancer, the docs said it is not possible to reverse so I have this for the rest of my life. Had a hard time dealing with this at first. Being an active older man with an Osto bag. Who would even consider me as a mate. As time went on I realized the only thing that was stopping me from doing the things I love was my low self esteem and MYSELF. Started some counseling and am currently doing work on Mindfulness and Self-Compassion. I still have my up and down days but am much better. I am still perfectly imperfect. Boy has this changed my life. Today is a new day for me and all the opportunities God has blessed me with. I do love the Northwest with all it has to offer. I try to ride my bike regularly, have Kayaks to play with. I even got a wild hair to go camping again and bought a teardrop trailer and plan on doing some camping this summer. I am comfortable with either a walk on the beach or hanging out by the fire. Ultimately I would love to find someone that would like to have a God centered, Honest, Intimate, Equally shared open relationship. God has a plan for me and It may or may not happen but I'm Ok with that either way. I would still like to continue to grow both emotionally, and spiritually. So if any of this interests you then drop me a note. Love to have Coffee.
Currently online: 29    
8 members & 21 visitors
WAB