Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,930 members

AquarianGirl
member

About
I've been an ostomate since 2005. I had UC.

I enjoy music (classic country and classic rock), reading, movies and just hangin'. Once in a while some Pinot Grigio is enjoyed. I'm a non-smoker, pet-friendly, kid-friendly person. Quiet and a bit shy at the beginning but as we get to know each other I open up.

I'm the eldest of five kids; grew up on a farm and have good honest Christian values. It is not my place to judge anyone for their views or beliefs or lifestyles. We all deserve honesty and respect.

We never know where life will take us; its good to have an open mind and be ready to look at new things.
Other Members
m, 63
Right now, l\'m witholding a lot of detail here until I see what this site is all about. ...
Arkansas, United States
m, 66
I was raised by gnomes in the far reaches of the arctic. I've never been fully housebrok...
Washington, United States
m, 64
Had an colostomy 8 years ago which was reversed....now have one that is permanent. Joined...
California, United States
m, 58
Originally from NJ, moved to Oregon in October 1998. Received ileostomy in April of 2014.
Oregon, United States
m, 57
Just received a colostomy and am looking to learn more about living and functioning with ...
Ohio, United States
Currently online: 8    
1 members & 7 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.