Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,484 members

smith311
member

About
I work as an engineer. I spend most of my free time at home, although I do enjoy walks through the park or along a busy street. I like music, movies and YouTube videos (comedy, sci-fi/fantasy), and I travel to visit friends (we go to concerts, nightclubs). I have a permanent ileostomy due to severe ulcerative colitis back in 2008. Penpal, friendship, or dating all are fine, although I originally joined for dating/romance. I'd like to meet people who share some of the same interests as me and to whom I can relate. It might help if we're both ostomates, but it's not necessary.
Other Members
f, 47
Hi I am on here to meet someone that can relate to what I've been through. I will be 1-1/2...
Florida, United States
f, 51
Well descibe me?? Hmm...I ve been told the red hairs says a lot. I'm caring and determined...
Illinois, United States
f, 48
I'm looking simply to expand my social circle, and see where that takes me. If I find some...
Ontario, Canada
f, 48
Not sure what to expect here. Would want to meet open-minded people, do not mind sharing t...
California, United States
f, 47
Hello this is something new for me. Having a ostomy bag really CHANGED my LIFE!!I'm a 45yr...
Florida, United States
Currently online: 15    
7 members & 9 visitors
Russ (m)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.