Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,034 members

brian
member

About
My name is Brian, I'm single and like to travel both locally and abroad. I grew up in Exeter and have lived in several cities including Plymouth, Torquay, Bristol, Cardiff and Brighton. I owned a Bar and Restaurant in Majorca for three years which I ran with my partner at the time and I now live in Manchester in the North-West of England.

I'm looking for someone who also enjoys life as it is, preferably younger than me and in their thirties would be ideal. It would be really great to find someone who enjoys travel abroad and in the UK as I don't like having to pay double price for hotel rooms on my own! I hope to go on a cruise soon with someone for company as well as to help share cabin costs!
Other Members
m, 62
Hello my friends My name is Robert some people call me Rob,Robbie,Bobby but not Bob. LO...
Florida, United States
m, 67
Retired gwm. Have a partner who works out of the country most of the time. So I am alon...
California, United States
KLH
m, 69
Looking, first and foremost, for a friend or confidante. If that friendship grows and dev...
North Dakota, United States
m, 60
I am gay and ideally looking for a long term relationship. Heading down that path, I woul...
Ontario, Canada
m, 64
Somewhat new to this, ostomy was in 08/15. It has been quite the journey. Coping very wel...
Colorado, United States
Currently online: 13    
3 members & 10 visitors
Sun (f)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.