Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,024 members

hannajo
member

About
Christian woman, married 36 yrs, loves to go to Church,
pray, read Bible. Listen to Gospel music,and Opera. Watch TV.. favorite shows besides all the Christian channels,
are Law and Order, NCIS,Nancy Grace,AMW, Weather Channel, American Idol, to name a few.
Loves animals(especially cats)
Loves to work in the yard, Loves flowers and plants.Loves
to watch birds. Just love being outside.
Loves to spend time with family,and friends.
Born in Maryland, came to Fl when I was 9 yrs old and been
here ever since.

Not looking to meet anyone, would like to read the forum's
what others say about their life with an ostomy and how
they cope and some advice to make things easier.
I believe in treating others like you would want to be treated, with respect and kindness both in real life and on the computer.

Other Members
f, 77
no
Ontario, Canada
f, 69
im looking for a friend who had the same surgery as i did i need someone to talk to i had...
Kentucky, United States
f, 75
Just interested in talking to people with same interests and health issues that I have.
Virginia, United States
f, 70
Soon to have my procedure in December ..just looking for information to better understand...
Alabama, United States
f, 69
I am mostly wanting a female/male friendship and chat.
Massachusetts, United States
Currently online: 6    
6 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.