Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,028 members

Happygirl
member

About
I am a Danish woman who lives and work in southern Spain. I have been a widow for 8 years. I have lived in this beautiful country for 7 years. I enjoy life as much as I can, I enjoy cooking, homelife and so much more.
I grew up in Copenhagen, Denmark - where I still have a lot of friends and family. I have settled in very nicely here and enjoy the Spanish way of life, sun, food and nature.
In Denmark I worked in the musicbusiness for many years. I have traveled all over the world !

I am looking for a man that values the good things in life, a man with confidence, humour, charm, high moral and really loves to live and enjoy.
Other Members
m, 59
Hello just looking to meet people. I've had an ileostomy for 41 years , since the age of 1...
Texas, United States
m, 59
Former Air Traffic Controller and Unmanned Aircraft Pilot and had a lower anterior resect...
Saskatchewan, Canada
m, 58
I am looking for someone to talk to. My best friends have always girls and need new ones ...
Mississippi, United States
m, 56
I had my Ostomy operation in 2008 have done all on my own, now I would like to reach out ...
California, United States
aeg
m, 63
Hello everyone. I have Crones and had my surgery when I was 26, on my birthday, what a pre...
Florida, United States
Currently online: 15    
1 members & 13 visitors
lovely (f)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.