Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates 20,343 members

April
member

About
I'm a sociable, friendly and outgoing person. I have many interests and at the moment I'm looking into adopting a hobby that I can feel passionate about. I like golf, cycling, gardening, cooking, music (I play flute). I live in Ontario but was born and raised in Quebec. I've travelled a fair bit but am hesitant to travel since having the ileostomy in June 2010. I work full-time for a terrific company in the insurance industry.

I'd like to communicate with sociable people who have a great sense of humour. It would be nice to make friends with individuals who share the same interests but would also like to meet people with different interests. I'm looking forward to meeting you!
Other Members
m, 62
British Columbia, Canada
m, 69
would love to meet someone with commonalities similar expierences someone that has withdr...
Florida, United States
m, 66
I have lived in Nottingham all my life have had a Colostomy since I was 2days old work fu...
United Kingdom
m, 67
I've been a colostomate for going on 12 years, and i'm quite easy with it I'm Looking for ...
United Kingdom
m, 69
I try not to sweat the small stuff. I stay active, snowmobile trip every January with o...
Indiana, United States
Currently online: 9    
4 members & 5 visitors
lovely (f)
mark (m)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.