Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,034 members


I have 5 children. I live alone. I have a little pug and a pets..I am a retired customer service credit rep. I enjoy dancing,socials,flea markets,shoping,theaters the shore, I traveled to Italy,germany and spain.also turks and kakos island. Grew up most of my life in nj. born in staten island ny and live about one year in california..spend most of my time at home now as I am doctoring but would like to get back into life hopefully.

I am 62yr old widow for thirteen yrs.I live in south jersey. Like to dance,socialize,movies,shows,flea markets,crafts. I am pending an ostomy and would like to talk to people about it.
Other Members
m, 70
I am a gay male, and have had an ostomy since 1994 due to Crohn's. My condition has been...
Mississippi, United States
m, 77
I am a Japanese. My occupation was an electronic technician specialize in printing and p...
m, 75
I would like to meet an intelligent woman who likes to converse about various things...a ...
Ontario, Canada
m, 77
I join this community to be able to help others if needed. I am not looking for a relatio...
m, 71
I was born in Manhattan and have that N.Y.C edge(in a nice way) I'm looking for an honest...
Florida, United States
Currently online: 12    
4 members & 8 visitors
lovely (f)
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.