Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Relationships 21,270 members

joemenzies
member

About
I am a 63 year old single guy living in rural Western Australia around 2 hours from Perth the most isolated city in the world.I have travelled internationally several times and probably will again in the next few years. I have a wide interest in life and am a very positive and happy person.
I keep fairly busy and hold several voluntary commitments as well as doing some paid casual work from time to time. I also run a small part time retail business.I enjoy wining dining and try to keep fit. To sum myself up I would say I'm just an ordinary person.
I'm really open to everything,love people contact caring,smiling and sharing ideas. Forever oblidging whenever I can.Not interested in crudeness but quite broadminded.


I am interested in communicating with guys of whatever/ similar interests with the possibility of developing a closer relationship. I like honest positive people and concentrate on being happy. I like good creative conversation.Interested in lots of subjects and like to follow current affairs and politics. Like animals and nature and would like to develop my creative side such as writing fiction. Have the story, need the Tutor.
Other Members
m, 57
Just a common man,no more no less.Everything in life has value.
Missouri, United States
m, 56
have a colostomy interested in meeting people
California, United States
f, 25
Hi. I started out with a colostomy a little over a year ago. Now I ha...
Florida, United States
f, 63
Hello All I'm down to earth person but at the same time don't suffer...
United Kingdom
f, 55
I am hoping to learn how to be around people again and living life. ...
California, United States
Currently online: 9    
2 members & 7 visitors