Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,475 members

CutiePie
member

About
Hi! My name is Debbie. I think I am a very down to earth, fun loving person who gets along with mostly everyone. I've had my Colostomy since 2001 but that really hasn't stopped me from living an almost normal life. I work a lot of hours at a local Meat Pkg. Company in town which helps me stay very trim and I love to exercise daily as well. I have two grown children who have been out on their own for four years now and I love my independence. I am looking to meet someone in the area but I would also enjoy chatting with anyone as I always enjoy meeting new people.

I am looking to meet hardworking but fun loving individuals who have good morals and decent values. I prefer tall and medium build appearance. I would like to meet other Ostomates from the Kitchener-Waterloo area.
Other Members
m, 64
Only been out of hospital a week and still learning to cope with wearing a bag. I'm an el...
United Kingdom
m, 69
Widowed looking for someone to share some time with for days out
United Kingdom
m, 64
Mississippi, United States
m, 68
I am not looking for a relationship, just some friendship and talking about some experien...
Ontario, Canada
m, 63
Hi was once on this site about 6 months ago. I had bladder cancer and almost died. After s...
California, United States
Currently online: 9    
1 members & 9 visitors
SLAM64 (f)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.