Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,026 members

Green Eyed Lady
member

About
I am a friendly and outgoing person who likes to have a good time. Due to recent retirement, fun is what I seek now that I actually have the time to have some! I have 2 adult sons who live on their own and also 4 adult step-children who live in the UK. In my spare time, I love to garden and grow vegetables/herbs/flowers/plants.I am also somewhat of a gourmet cook and find such pleasure there. I love to read, listen to music, dance and occasionally sing, too! I have travelled extensively and find cruising the "way to go". I'm originally a Jersey Girl who has found her way to Florida!

I'm looking to form some new relationships with those who have similar likes/dislikes/hobbies and who also have an ostomy. I love to travel and ideally would like to find someone who would like to travel with me. It sure beats traveling alone!!
Other Members
m, 73
Spend my time with friends and family.. Currently making home improvements. Enjoy unstru...
Florida, United States
m, 65
Just me
United Kingdom
m, 65
I am a 26 year Stage 3C rectal cancer survivor with a permanent colostomy. I am intereste...
California, United States
m, 68
straight male just had bowel removed getting used to the colostomy bag feel abit lost
United Kingdom
m, 71
I am on this site because the support groups don't meet in the summer. I received my sto...
Pennsylvania, United States
Currently online: 8    
7 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.