Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,024 members

tess45
member

About
I am a Sales Co-Ordinator for a large vehicle Dealership. I live in London, Ontario. All of my family live in the Toronto area (where I am from originally) I have traveled quite a lot in both the US and Canada. I am 5'6" blonde and green eyed. I am still underweight from my illness 94lbs at present, but hoping to gain more weight. I love good food and wine, old movies, good books and the internet. I try to learn at least one new thing a day and I try to love,live and laugh as much as I can every single day. I am considered a good listener - if you listen to others not only do you learn about them but about yourself - also it can help put your own life into perspective. I really just want to meet someone who is willing to be a true partner and share their life love hopes dreams and disappointments. I'm looking for what we all are.

I am looking to meet new people of varied interests and hobbies. I would also like to meet men who are interested in sharing their lives with a caring partner. I am not a full member so do not really have access to sending email
Other Members
m, 58
I was run over by a large truck when I was six years old. I was paralized from the waist...
Washington, United States
m, 63
I'm a survivor of Rectal Cancer, Stage III, who had a temporary Ileostomy, and understand...
New York, United States
m, 58
My perspective on life has changed quite a lot since Ulcerative Colitis, but through it a...
Ontario, Canada
m, 56
I moved to Yorkshire 4 years ago from London when my employer relocated. I am single and ...
United Kingdom
m, 61
Hello, my name is Dan. I live in Ocala FL. Moved here from CB Iowa back in 85. I'm a self...
Florida, United States
Currently online: 6    
6 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.