Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,574 members

jogo44
member

About
I am a gay male, and have had an ostomy since 1994 due to Crohn's. My condition has been stable for a long time. I'm willing to talk to anyone about most anything.

I attended Tulane University in New Orleans, majoring in Theatre and English; and studied and performed at Hedgerow Theatre in Pennsylvania.

I write short stories; I garden; I'm a licensed massage therapist and library director. My truest companion is a 13 year old cockatiel named Oliver.

I am interested in human rights, animal rights, and the stewardship of the planet.

I'm looking for good friends and relationship from all geographical regions. I'm a caring guy who enjoys sharing both the extraordinary and the ordinary.

Feel free to say hello.





Other Members
f, 64
I am a 60 year old. I am looking for friendship. I have an Ileostomy.
Texas, United States
f, 65
I just recently found this forum and am interested in the different topics and in talking...
Illinois, United States
f, 67
Meeting friends.
Florida, United States
f, 70
I am an educated and independent women in the prime of my life and starting over after the...
New Jersey, United States
f, 66
Mai Dire Mai! I have actually met some fabulous people, from North America and across the...
Alberta, Canada
Currently online: 9    
9 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.