Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,940 members

Emeraldeyes
member

About
I grew up in Western Mass and have lived there most of my life. I've reached a point in my life that I want to start traveling more, and enjoying new hobbies; I'm going to try my hand at photography and possibly painting. I love to read, watch a good movie, and cooking is a lovely way to spend a Sunday afternoon. I'm in Human Resources; love my job. I have two "almost grown" kids. I love to laugh. I don't like to take life too seriously, I get enough of that at work.

I would love to meet potential friends that have gone through some of the same things I have gone through (iliostomy due to UC).
Other Members
Axl
m, 58
Hello all I have been poking around here for a while and thought it time to introduce mys...
Australia
m, 59
Hi Everyone. Live each day to the fullest in peace. Help and love one another. Give a stra...
New Jersey, United States
m, 58
To talk about some of the problems that we have with her bags and equipment and just talk ...
Ontario, Canada
m, 58
I am very easygoing and wanting to find someone to spend time with, and who knows what el...
Wisconsin, United States
m, 57
name donnie, laid back, retired from government 27 years, 6 years us navy. Like to fish, ...
South Carolina, United States
Currently online: 7    
2 members & 5 visitors
panguy (m)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.