Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates 20,177 members

New Ostomy Design-student Looking For Feedback

Posted by jxth881169, on Fri Dec 26, 2014 2:33 am

Hello everyone,

My name is Kai and I'm a design student at Pratt Institute, NY. I recently designed an ostomy bag in my medical design class and I really would like some feedback from real users. Since my research mostly came from online articles, the design is definitely not perfect and any suggestions/critism are welcomed. Hopefully I can get the product tested with some users if possible.

You can check out my project here: https://www.behance.net/gallery/22214915/Cameo-Ostomy-Bag-Design  Behance is a platform for professional designers and artists, no viruses I promise!

Thanks again!

Reply by mild_mannered_super_hero, on Fri Dec 26, 2014 8:34 am

welcome to the forum. interesting design. if i can be of any help just let me know.

Reply by Zywie, on Fri Dec 26, 2014 1:40 pm