Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates 20,232 members

Another horrific time!

Posted by Angelicamarie, on Sat Nov 19, 2016 10:53 am

good day all, I'm a disabled veteran so I had an appt I'm sitting in the office with the doctor, I had on jeans a lace blouse, combat boots and a leather jacket, I felt warm. So I told the doc I have to get in the bathroom , which was right across the hall from office.. I told the doc I have leaked and I'm warm all over , she said I'll call maintence. So in the meantime I'm in the bathroom One stall thank god!!!! So I'm coming out of all my clothing . By me being at va the exchange was open, which is a military store that carries different things clothes perfumes all kinds of thing so my husband went down and bought me a dress. Well I carry a big bag of supplies wipes,soap, face cloth extra pouch barrier and ring. I had to keep the jacket and the boots but that got me out the bathroom and back to the appt which was just about finished. I heard the maintenance man when he went in the bathroom he hollered oh s--t . I really felt bad for him cause I'm sure it wasn't a pretty sight. It's one thing to leak at home but when your out in the public it's humiliating. But I survived that day and that was the 2nd and last episode that happened in the public have you been there? Angelicamarie

Last edited by Angelicamarie on Mon Sep 17, 2018 7:15 pm; edited 1 time in total
Reply by xnine, on Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:29 pm

Yes

Reply by Angelicamarie, on Sat Nov 19, 2016 1:28 pm

Hi xnine what you out in public?

Reply by Bill, on Sat Nov 19, 2016 4:15 pm

Hello Angelicamarie.