Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,162 members

short person
member

About
Shy and a home body. I enjoy traveling. Europe is great. I would like my son and his family to move back to Germany. Oh well, Arizona is alot closer. Was born in Oregon and have spent most of my life here. Spent fifteen years in Arizona and ten years in Alabama. However, there is NO place like the Pacific North West.

It would be nice to find a friend/companion that likes to walk on the beach when a storm is comming in. Watch old movies. Snuggle up and read when the weather is bad. Go birding. December is great for bird watching, along with spring. I used to camp, hike and hunt. I do miss it.
Other Members
m, 30
Looking to meet like minded others. Any questions feel free to ask, I don’t bite...
United Kingdom
m, 52
Just a guy without a colon feeling a little lost
Colorado, United States
f, 57
Although my ostomy bag is temporary—from diverticulitis surgery last November—I’ve been am...
Oregon, United States
m, 48
dont really do a hole lot get up in the mornign get sone ready for school while doing wor...
Louisiana, United States
f, 62
Hello all! I'm Aurora 326,I thought it's time to update a few things.I'm retired now 2yrs...
Minnesota, United States
Currently online: 7    
2 members & 4 visitors
iMacG5 (m)
Mtnman (m)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.