Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,927 members

mresugar11
member

About
I am a colon cancer, FAP and Gardner's Syndrome survivor. I am 48 YO, retired from the US Air Force. I have 2 girls, Emily 10YO and Michelle 9YO. Despite being on disability with the VA and SSA, I am self sufficient most days and try to be as active as possible. Not looking for a caregiver, just someone who can relate to my circumstances. I'm looking for males in the Denver area to be friends with. Females for friendship and possible relationships. I have a urostomy and an ileostomy. I am really involved with church activities as well as with other disabled vets. I really enjoy fishing, spending time with family and friends and enjoy all kinds of music, except gangsta rap.
Other Members
f, 54
Hi, I'm Theresa but most of my family and friends call me either Tee or Trese. I have been...
Maryland, United States
f, 48
I am a single mom hoping to find new friendships on this site and the possibility of a re...
North Carolina, United States
f, 51
I I have three grown children; 25,23,18; two grandchildren 2,1; I work full time take car...
Illinois, United States
f, 52
Hi all! Enjoy most things in life, friends, family,travel, red wine, great food! ...
Australia
f, 55
Be great to chat with people who understand what having an ileostomy/internal pouch is li...
United Kingdom
Currently online: 11    
1 members & 10 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.