Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates 20,178 members

MMB
member

About
My personalities is very easy going and a good listener. A bit shy, but enjoys talking people. I am interested in traveling, hiking, biking, working on the computer and the internet and talking to friends. I have different types friends. Iam the middle child, of the family of 3, two brother mother & father. Several aunts,uncles and cousins. I work in the community and surrounding area. Enjoy my job as a personal support worker - work with elderly and disabled people. I live in a beauiful place near lake Ontario, that has a scenic view over looking the city - lots of hiking and biking trails in the area, one popular trail is the bruce trail that runs from Niagara to Tobermory. I have dealt with Crohn's disease since I was 15 years old, had 1 operation at 21 and another at 28, that is when I got my ilieosomty. Now in remission for 8 years. I'm enjoy life now with out pain.

Looking for someone to talk to in the same situation and maybe a relationship, if it happens.
Other Members
m, 43
looking first to meet someone who has some common interests as myself to chat too, after t...
Ireland
m, 44
I am 35 years old and have suffered from crohns disease for around 10 years, had ileostomy...
United Kingdom
m, 49
Hoping to meet someone who knows the challenges of living with severe digestive problems....
Pennsylvania, United States
m, 44
I went in for a colon resection due to my diverticulitis on 11/5/12 and i came out with an...
New York, United States
m, 42
...I am very open to different kinds of people. I prefer someone who is not negative all ...
California, United States
Currently online: 21    
5 members & 16 visitors
delves (m)
sean (m)
w30bob (m)