Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,575 members


hi i am a very easy going and caring person with a very good sense of humour.i am a good listener and a people hobbies include..chess/walking/camping/all types of music/playing guitar/origami/going out for meals/rock clubs and pubs/..i have been to many places in the world including australia/ africa/lisbon .i grew up on merseyside so have got the famous sense of humour and like to use it! i am searching for a girlfriend and hopefully a relationship. i have a massive amount of family including many brothers and sisters.

i am looking for both friendship and a relationship . i dont smoke and would prefer non smoker but i will have a few drinks.i have high morals being brought up in a christian household and i hate swearing..
Other Members
f, 54
Wondering how I got here? 2 years later and still working through this life change.
California, United States
f, 54
I wish to meet people with more experience than I have so that I know what to expect in t...
Illinois, United States
f, 52
I'm a pretty independent person who would love to share her life with someone else. I lov...
New Jersey, United States
f, 52
I had emergency surgery Sept 3rd due to diverticulitis and my colon ruptured.I feel all a...
Virginia, United States
f, 62
Looking to meet freinds and maybe that special freind, someone who has a good sense of hu...
Michigan, United States
Currently online: 9    
1 members & 8 visitors
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.