Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,930 members

Tori Cat
member

About
I moved to Denmark from England nearly 3years ago to work at LEGO.
I am an animator and draw cartoons for a living and play with LEGO bricks, so a big kid at heart.

I love to have fun, be silly and generally live life to the fullest- taking opportunities, exploring and always looking for the good and positive in people.

My health has been an ongoing issue for over 10 years and I have just had my 10th operation- ileostomy surgery!!
The surgery was the easy part- Adapting to my new life is the hard part. I'm finding it really difficult but trying my damed hardest to pick myself back up and start living again!!

I would love to meet people who know what it's like to have a bag and want to share stories and experiences. I would love to help others in a similar position too and make new friends :)

If I could find lasting true love on this journey.... it will have all been worth it!! :)
Other Members
m, 35
I'm pretty laid back, I've had the ileostomy for about 6years, happy to chat to anyone rea...
United Kingdom
m, 30
I am just on this to see what it is like, iv had my stoma for 2 years
Scotland
m, 31
I have had crohns since I was 6 years old and a colostomy since 9 years old interested in ...
Georgia, United States
m, 37
OK so first off i am married and not looking to change that but i am looking for someone t...
Indiana, United States
m, 39
Born with a condition that left me with two ostomies really early in life. Doing well phys...
Utah, United States
Currently online: 6    
6 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.