Seeking Work from Home Opportunities - Any Suggestions?

Replies
Views
J.J.

Hello all! Hope you're all doing fantastic!!

I am exploring work from home options..

Do any of you wonderful people work from home, and if so what do you all do?

Thank you for any and all responses.. have a great weekend!!

J.J

Axl

Hi J.J.

I work in finance. I tried a month or so at home last year and hated it, and I've been going in ever since. I need to get out and about; home is not for me. But if it works for you, go for it.

Gray Logo for MeetAnOstoMate

Why Join MeetAnOstoMate?

First off, this is a pretty cool site with 33,455 members. Get inside and you will see.

It's not all about ostomy. Everything is being discussed.

Many come here for advice or to give advice 🗣, others have found good friends 🤗, and there are also those who have found love 💓. Most of all, people are honest and truly care.

Privacy is very important - the website has many features that are only visible to members.

Create an account and you will be amazed.

J.J.
Reply to Axl

Hi and thank you for your response. I have always worked in an office setting. Except during COVID.. However, at the moment, I am taking care of my mom so she can remain at home for as long as possible (dementia).. So I am bouncing back and forth between my home and family and mom's.. I am just exploring work from home options! Tough decision!!

Past Member

Hi J.J,