Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates 20,226 members


I love animals and most definitely want to meet someone that also feels the same. Dogs are my favorite but I do love pretty much every animal :-) I have 3 cats right now that are 8 and 9 years old, so my ideal partner would have to at least like animals because they will always be in my life.
I am attracted to confident, self assured but not conceited men. I'm not looking for the perfect man because there is no perfect man, just as there are no perfect woman, but what I am looking for is a man that's perfect for me.
I enjoy the outdoors and love to go camping providing it's in something solid, no tents or tent trailers. ( I've had a scare with bears ) I like going for walks holding hands, riding my bike and just enjoying nature. I would be happy to be with a partner that was happy with his own company but also likes to share his time with me.
I am a tv nut, I enjoy reality shows and a good movie, and would love to cuddle up with the right man and enjoy this. I like to read, knit, sew, get together with my friends and my adult children.
I love the idea of this site for people with ostomies as I am getting one next week and am terrified of the idea of meeting someone and having to divulge this information to possibly get rejected. So we are all in the same boat and just want to have happiness and love, and we are all on common ground here. Good luck to all in finding what it is that you're looking for!
Other Members
m, 56
I was upbeat, outgoing, VERY active until my ileostomy bypass. It has changed my life em...
Florida, United States
m, 61
I have a illieostomy and had it since 1988
Florida, United States
m, 60
I’m a good guy
Delaware, United States
m, 60
I am a retired graphic artist , of 30 years , I am indie christian artist is what pursue ...
Minnesota, United States
m, 65
Hello.... my name is Wale Peters.. am a dwell citizen.. my dad is from United States whil...
California, United States
Currently online: 15    
2 members & 13 visitors
w30bob (m)
wcde (f)