Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates 20,340 members

Leggy
member

About
...I was born in Yorkshire but I have lived in the West Country,England,for 50 years, near the beautiful city of Bath. I am divorced with three children all married with families - 5 grandchildren. One daughter lives in Portugal and I visit regularly. I am retired after 25years as Divisional Secretary to an international company. I now teach card making and do demonstrations/talks etc. I like good conversation, good company and travel. Gardening comes high on my list of hobbies. I watch very little TV but like a good film. Had my op 6 years ago and am fit and well with no problems.I exercise by swimming and walking

......I'm seeking- to start with-friendship, perhaps to develope more as time goes on. It would be nice to have a companion to travel, eat out, visit interesting places etc. I'm looking for someone who can hold an interesting conversation, likes a nice meal with a glass of wine and has a happy disposition. Hate bossyness and arrogance.
Other Members
m, 85
I would like to get information from others that have an illiostomy and how they regulate...
Oregon, United States
m, 78
People to maybe have a relationship with, hangout with or a relationship. I'm pretty easy...
California, United States
m, 79
I am seeking female friendship/companionship. Someone relatively fit, able to travel, and...
Maryland, United States
m, 78
Got a double barrel colostomy in July 2011. Paralyzed from chest down and looking for peo...
Mississippi, United States
m, 77
Looking for someone to talk to, I like photography. Travel if I can find a friend to go w...
Pennsylvania, United States
Currently online: 21    
1 members & 20 visitors