Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates 20,339 members

Dean99
member

About
Hi.My name is Dean.I'm usually the happy go lucky kind of guy.When I go on a vacation,I like to drive,so that I can stop whenever I want to see something that catches my eye.Seeing the sights along the way,etc...I like the History channel and I like Sci-Fi movies.I also like war movies,too.I listen to good old Classic Rock and Roll music.When I get home from work at night,I like to have a beer.I like puttering around on the computer.I like playing Adventure type PC games.I was born in Orrville,home of Smucker's Jelly.Lived their for a few years,then moved to Joplin Missouri.When I was going on 10,the summer of '69,we moved to Columbus,Ohio.Met a girl in '94,where we worked,got married in '95,moved to a little town in N.C.,in '00.Moved back to Ohio in '06.Got divorced in '07.No kids.

I'm looking for a female that I can do things with,go to places with,talk with about anything.Since I've become single,I am hesitant about dating someone who might think I'm some kind of frankenstein or something.It doesn't help that I'm a little bit shy,too.
Other Members
f, 55
I would like to talk and meet other ostomates to share ideas, stories and learn how and w...
Florida, United States
f, 62
I just like having the extra support system with people wo have experienced similar healt...
California, United States
f, 62
Grew up rodeoing and landed with my parents in Hico, Tx. Own a pet boarding service with ...
Texas, United States
f, 56
I am 55 years old with 3 amazing children 28,26 and 19. I am a 3 time cancer survivor of ...
Florida, United States
f, 61
I write. I draw, paint, or sculpt. And I act. I had cancer, and there was no way to "...
California, United States
Currently online: 4    
4 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.