Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,175 members

Angelo
member

About
I'm just like a single parent when my wife go back on her work from Manila to Angeles City she usually coming home during weekend. I woke up early at 5am to cook breakfast for my two son age 17 and 23, My youngest is on his 2nd year architecture while my eldest is already working but getting from him. I manage 5 units of pc as source of my income for my colostomy gadgets, electric bill, water bill, allowances of my son, laundry. I need somebody to listen and understand me perhaps, giving me advices. Since I only sit and staying at my home the whole day sometimes I wanna talk with somebody.
Other Members
f, 46
I was in a boating accident when I was a kid which resulted in scars, a colostomy and me n...
Nevada, United States
m, 56
50 yr old gay man with stoma since 2days old. In a long- term open relationship and looki...
United Kingdom
f, 49
I am a cake baking, candlestick making, bass playing, jazz singing crafter (think lamps a...
Massachusetts, United States
f, 40
Hi, everyone i am a 33 year old mother of 3. My colon ruptured on December 15, 2012 due t...
South Carolina, United States
m, 64
My colostomy was done as emergency procedure due to Ischemic Colitis.Talk with and make f...
North Carolina, United States
Currently online: 11    
2 members & 9 visitors
lovely (f)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.