Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,015 members

blanch23
member

About
I am a thoughtful and caring person, mostly who enjoys a bit of a laugh. I was born and raised in Scotland, then moved to Ireland when I was 10, spent most of my life there and have been working in England for the past 6 years. Most of my close family live in Ireland, so I return there at the very least once a year which is a highlight in my year. My life has been somewhat unique and if you want to know more about that, then you will have to meet up with me.

I am looking to meet someone to initally start a friendship with which may lead to something more serious in the future. I enjoy going to the pub, cinema. theatre and going out for meals with friends. I hold strong views on most topics, but am very respectful to others beliefs and views if they differ from mine. My most favorite hobby is travelling and seeing new sights etc. My ideal relationship would be with someone who enjoys some of the activities listed above and have different interests also.
Other Members
f, 44
I am looking for people to talk to who are going through the same things that i am...but ...
New Jersey, United States
f, 49
I have had my ostomy for 5 years I have never had a problem with it I have been married...
Kentucky, United States
f, 48
Cancer and trouble free from treatment for two great year now. Love music friends hanging...
South Carolina, United States
f, 50
North Carolina, United States
f, 43
Presently I am here for friendship and maybe more down the line. I came here to meet peopl...
Florida, United States
Currently online: 9    
2 members & 7 visitors
tessa (f)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.