Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,024 members

rchall
member

About
I live in the North part of Maryland close to the Delaware line. I've been divorced for about 13 years with one grown son and one step child that I see regularly. I teach workforce programs at a local college on a part time basis. I graduated for Central Michigan college gaining a Master Degree in Business Admin and Information Science. I'm originally from Baltimore and return there regularly to visit friends.
I've had an ileostomy for about 40 years after a serious bout with Ulcerative Colitis.
I'm looking for a lady that enjoys day trips, dining, some travel, theatre and much more. I'm not particularly worried about distance as long as my relationship works in that respect.
Other Members
f, 68
I am a very "flexible" person who never has any trouble adjusting to new circumstances or ...
Colorado, United States
f, 66
I was born in England in 1953 and emigrated to Canada with my parents in 1971. After suffe...
Ontario, Canada
f, 69
Hi, I am looking to meet and talk to people on this site who might have similar ...
Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada
f, 71
Sometimes I have questions about my ostomy. I can use more friends that have colostomies...
Texas, United States
f, 65
Dealing with this crazy bag!!!
North Carolina, United States
Currently online: 8    
1 members & 7 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.