Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Relationships 21,270 members

vorpal
member

About
Gay American / Canadian expat temporarily living in Chile for work.
(Crohn's here, ileo since Jan 2010. Was supposed to be temporary but after the level of functionality it brought back to my life, I decided to defer - perhaps permanently - having it reversed.)

My hobbies include swimming, running, meditation, yoga, cooking (especially Thai food), black cats, video games, board games, LGBT rights, watching TV, traveling, math, pharmacology, reading, and writing. I love bad-assed puns, limericks, and wordplay.

Mainly looking for friends to chat with on a regular basis. I'd love to find someone fun and flirty who enjoys sending / receiving emails where we can alternate between discussing serious topics in depth one minute and acting like stupid five year olds the next :-). I enjoy sending / receiving silly pics, limericks, poems, anagrams, etc. and trying to make my friends laugh.
Other Members
f, 42
id ke to think that I could be of service to another young woman who i...
Pennsylvania, United States
f, 54
Im a 53 yr old mother to a 20 and 17 yr old daughters and a grammy to...
Missouri, United States
f, 64
My name is Susan. I am a 64 year old female. I was a normal happy hea...
Texas, United States
f, 49
I am 49 yrs old and just had ileostomy surgery 1 week ago
South Carolina, United States
f, 41
I just had an ileostomy and am getting used to this life change. I a...
Indiana, United States
Currently online: 15    
6 members & 9 visitors
iMacG5 (m)
kmedup (f)
mark (m)