Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,163 members

feeniks
member

About
Not sure what to write here. Spending too much time alone on the 'net playing poker for play chips! I like to travel but don't do much yet. Like to fish, deep sea or fresh water. I like sports. I grew up in the Los Angeles area and live in Orange County now. I've been around the US and down to Baja Calif and Costa Rica, but no other international travel. Hope to change that. I listen to easy rock, jazz, original rock, latin, and country music mostly. Maybe I can add to this later (?). (Okay, add trip to Costa Rica. Nice place to visit but don't want to live there.)

I've had my urostomy for a long time and have been "going it alone." I'm way past due for support in this difficult circumstance, and a relationship with the right woman would be welcome. I am a social drinker and non-smoker. Despite my age I stay active. Also considering going ex pat, and Costa Rica is at the top of the short list. The logistics are complicated though. Not as easy as it sounds.
Other Members
m, 42
Gay American / Canadian expat temporarily living in Chile for work. (Crohn's here, ileo s...
Chile
m, 50
Oklahoma, United States
f, 53
Hi, I'm a very active 47 yr I am a cleaner at our hospital,havetrained trotters up until l...
New Zealand
f, 71
I would like to meet a gentleman who lives in my area, who I can enjoy dinner with, movie...
Ontario, Canada
m, 95
To share experiences with other Ostomates Attempt to live to Christian principles My hob...
United Kingdom
Currently online: 9    
2 members & 7 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.