Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,028 members

Janie
member

About
Hi,
My first loves are my pets. I have a service dog, a cat and two 'tiels. They are my little "family". I answered the food question with "American" however, I love Chinese, Italian, Mexican and German cuisine. I love to cook, bake and entertain. I am a social drinker. If you are interested in more than just a pen-pale (as I am) and you smoke, please don't contact this person. I am unable to tolerate cigerette smoke. If you are serious about quitting, please feel free to contact me.
I am looking for a sincere, baggage-free man, who still believes in chivelry.

The man in my life will desire a long-term relationship with me, eventually. He will live in Wisconsin, or will be willing to travel often to see me. He will love to travel the world, as I do. He will take care of and love himself first. He will not smoke and he will have no dependency issues, either with chemicals, medicines, alcohol or substances. He will be self-assured, have a great sense of humor, and love to cuddle. He will love pillow talk, opening up to his significant other and be comfortable with our differences. He will not be phased by traveling with someone in a wheelchair, but he will not be my caretaker either. He will share in the household responsibilites, except he will be exempt from weeekly cleaning and ironing. I have a companion-homemaker who takes care of those responsibilies for and with me. He will be comfortable in crowds. He will be available for most family and holiday functions. He will have minimal facial hair, ie, I really don't care for beards or go-T's. He will be honest and careful with my body and my heart. I have a very large heart and I want to share it with someone who has the same. I have been told I am attractive. He will be beautiful on the inside and handsome on the outside is the frosting on the cake.
Other Members
m, 72
Just want to share experiences, receive and offer advice.
Texas, United States
m, 73
My esteem is so low that I am afraid to move fast for fear of stepping on it. I do no...
Arizona, United States
m, 67
I live and work in the Detroit, Michigan area. I would like to meet someone for conversat...
Michigan, United States
m, 64
Only been out of hospital a week and still learning to cope with wearing a bag. I'm an el...
United Kingdom
m, 68
Single, straight male, homeowner in SW Houston/Alief, compassionate Humanist, enjoy recyc...
Texas, United States
Currently online: 10    
1 members & 8 visitors
lovely (f)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.