Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Relationships 23,3K + members

Sas
member

About
I love to travel domestically and Internationally. I also enjoy day trips, the cimema, reading, and good conversation. I spend my time in Arizona and Washington State when I am not traveling. I am also a passionate European football ( soccer ⚽️ in the states ) fan. I attend matches whenever I can when traveling around the world.

The research I have done indicates that there are a good many men and women with the same/similar condition in the United States, but where does a person meet or get to know them. Perhaps I am wrong but I think it might be easier and less stressful to have a relationship with someone that has a similar condition to myself. And having friends that can share their experiences as well as perhaps benefiting from mine.

Please feel free to message me for a general chat, say hello, or ask questions if you are new to the ostomy life.

I have worn an appliance for a few years now, so I am very comfortable with my life and with my ostomy.
Other Members
m, 54
Hello, my name is Greg. Looking to start a new chapter full of life a...
Louisiana, United States
f, 25
Hi. I started out with a colostomy a little over a year ago. Now I ha...
Florida, United States
m, 32
I'm a latin American (living in Colombia) boy waiting for an iliostom...
Colombia
f, 75
I’m a retired Registered Nurse , having worked as an Oncology and H...
Washington, United States
f, 53
Nevada, United States
Currently online: 25    
25 visitors