Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Relationships 21,260 members

rolandrjb
member

About
Hi, A little about me well lets see. My favorite pet is a Giraffe, I work as a lion tamer part time. My favorite activity is to wrestle aligators in the bayous of Alabama. I wear slip on shoes cuz I got kicked out of kindergarden for not learning to tie my shoes. I am Catholic so I do have a few ruler scars on my hands. I stop eating natural foods when I heard that 90% of all death are from natural causes. I have three sisters and two brothers so I can hold my own in any fight. I raised four boys till they were old enough to join the circus. I was married for 28 years so I know how to screw up a relationship. I rented the dog in my picture cuz I know woman of quality like animals. I used to trap bear in the great north woods of Minnesota, but had to quit cuz I couldn’t fiqure out how to set them free without being killed. I mined for gold in the Rocky Mountains of colorado for a short time till the mine owner came home and kicked me off his property. I love to sing, dance and play musical instruments and some day I am gonna learn how. I am very outdoorsy and try to spend at least 15 min each day out there. I like to spend time with my kids cuz I love the circus. I have been told by the people who know me that I will never grow up, but I think I will when I get old enough. I don’t like one night stands cuz I can’t screw a relationship up that quick. I love the snow it looks so pretty out the window. I was in a hurricane once it was no fun so If that’s on your bucket list count me out. I owned 2 horses for 5 years but I never got around to buying a saddle. I am very atlethic, in highschool I played football for over a day and a half, and I was the pitcher on the baseball team for two innings. If this sounds like your kind of life email me.

Other Members
m, 41
I have little doubt that I can manage to approach a relationship now ...
British Columbia, Canada
f, 39
Hi, Rubbish at this stuff I'm total geek, love doctor who especi...
United Kingdom
f, 54
Im a 53 yr old mother to a 20 and 17 yr old daughters and a grammy to...
Missouri, United States
m, 43
Hi, I'm a 42 year old man looking for friendship and possibly more. H...
United Kingdom
f, 50
Hi I’m single 50 year old woman looking for someone for friendship ...
United Kingdom
Currently online: 7    
1 members & 6 visitors