Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,019 members

Baby_Gurl
member

About
Hi my name is Dedra and i am 20 years old soon to be 21 next month also i like going to church and helping out
i am currently going to college and majoring in child development i work part time at a day care and i would love to meet someone here and see how it goes hopefully this works out for me :)
i have an Ileostomy i got really sick when i was born and i had alot of surgery's so Ive had a bag since i was a baby

and the thing i am looking for here is someone to talk to and see where it goes from there hopefully it can turn into a relationship
my interest are hanging out with my family and friends
going to church every sunday and sometimes just been home
Other Members
m, 29
Hey, Currently work at a university doing astrophysics research with a bit of teaching...
United Kingdom
m, 35
Just looking to see what's out there, have some meaningful conversations, make new friend...
Illinois, United States
m, 29
I'm interested in meeting new people just had surgery and had to have a temporary colosto...
Kansas, United States
m, 32
Hey Everyone! Stage IV cancer fighter (soon to be survivor) living in Upstate NY. Super...
New York, United States
m, 34
Since ostomys aren't an easy thing to talk about with the average person, I'm hoping to me...
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Currently online: 7    
1 members & 6 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.