Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,019 members

onevaness
member

About
I grew up in London but moved 10 years ago to Cambridgeshire. I have 2 children who are independent, well balanced young adults. My son is 19 and currently studying at Bath University and my daughter is 17 and studying locally at college.


i consider myself to be friendly, sociable and bubbly although i do tend to be a little shy when i first meet people. I have had a urostomy for about 10 years now.
I separated from my husband in December 08 and after spending the last 15 months alone and straightening out my life, i feel the time is right for me to hopefully meet someone special to share all that life may bring
Other Members
m, 55
to talk to people with the same problems as myself
United Kingdom
m, 55
I am a very dependable, honest and caring person,who loves life and loves to live it. I...
Michigan, United States
m, 57
About myself,am a single father of a lovely kid whom i hardly see because of the nature o...
Colorado, United States
m, 50
Looking to meet others for chat and share experiences in similar situations. Interests va...
Texas, United States
m, 57
I am a cancer survivor and I am comical and laughter is important to me because i like to...
Ontario, Canada
Currently online: 11    
1 members & 10 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.