Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,587 members

Maryland Gal
member

About
I have been married for 23 years and have a very supportive husband. I have three children, one in college, one about to graduate and one adopted who has multiple medical and physical disabilities. I have home schooled both my older children through high school and have been teaching for the past eight years. I grew up in Maryland but then traveled with my husband who was in the Marine Corp. We have been back in Maryland for the past 10 years now. When I have the chance, I love to garden, work with all the cool tools I have to make crafts and read.

I am looking to just be in contact with fellow ostomates. Not only would I like a place to ask questions and get support, but having a strong faith in Christ, I hope to encourage or help others.
Other Members
m, 50
I am a Crohn's survivor after 3 major surgeries. I like to find a friend that understands...
Minnesota, United States
m, 58
my intrest cos the way you're looking so attractive and seems you're a princess..That real...
Maryland, United States
m, 59
I'm a easy going guy. Not hard to please. I don't take life to serious, meaning things tha...
Florida, United States
m, 56
56 yrs old physically fit. Colon cancer survivor. Live in Michigan would like to share ex...
Michigan, United States
m, 56
my name is brian im 47 yrs old, 6ft with blue eyes, brown hair expect the gray bits. Im a...
United Kingdom
Currently online: 6    
1 members & 5 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.