Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Relationships 21,254 members

rpquery
member

About
Am listed as seeking male relationship, but either gender is ok, but for friendship only. Outgoing, friendly, big on do it yourself, but now limited because of medical reasons. Live in rural location & still try to do most things ourselves. Am married & wife is also and ostomate (we are urostomates) so we kind of take care of each other, but do enjoy friendship with sincere folks. Have a few ostomate friends online, both male and female. Available to help new folks facing a urostomy over the hump and what to expect. Homebodies at heart. Born and raised in VA USA. Don't travel...too much to do at home plus have our own private pool for summer fun.

Conservative Christian but not "religious" ones caught up in rules and regulations (legalism) and am non-denominational. Sincere outgoing openminded friendships valued. Truthfulness and openess a must. Interest in Bible and end time prophecy study important to us. Biblical values desired but not in a legalistic way. Interest in Naturism as a recreational lifestyle acceptable but not required. Don't care where you live, but anyone close in VA USA would be nice to know and develop dialog with.
Other Members
f, 67
Hello, I received an Illeostomy July 9th of 2017, by Family Physican...
Indiana, United States
f, 59
Hi, I live on the edge of the New Forest. Cancer seven years ago r...
United Kingdom
m, 36
Ileostomy surgery March 2020 and never felt better. Looking forward to...
United Kingdom
m, 41
They’ve stolen my colon!! Cancer survivor here who has had an ill...
Nova Scotia, Canada
f, 56
I recently underwent surgery, ileostomy. I have Crohn’s disease, bu...
Minnesota, United States
Currently online: 9    
1 members & 8 visitors