Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,158 members

Glynnpeters
member

About
52 years of age , 6'2" , 12st.13lbs , I love walking and visiting places within the UK. I love Scotland and Central and Southern England. Interests include Family Tree , Photography , gentle and not so gentle walking. I am an ordinary guy who had a period of illness ( Ulcerative Colitis ) and woke up one day with ileo. I haven't looked back.

Proud owner of an ileostomy. I have had the pleasure of it's company for 12 years. Never a cross word! I am interested in meeting a female in the UK. I am just an ordinary guy from the UK. If you are sat at home wondering what to do , and are interested in meeting up , send me a wink and we can perhaps have a chat in the chatroom. Race , religion and age is immaterial to me. If met , you will be well looked after.
Other Members
m, 56
I am here to make friends, find a relationship with a female and to help anyone who might ...
Texas, United States
m, 40
Had a colostomy since 1999. Would like to meet other ostomates in the area.
California, United States
m, 61
I'm a guitarist in3 different bands, was scraping a living out from playing. Had an emerg...
Texas, United States
m, 54
Happy with life when all said and done Been through the mill and survived . I look on l...
United Kingdom
f, 68
I am looking to meet hardworking but fun loving individuals who have good morals and decen...
Ontario, Canada
Currently online: 9    
9 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.