Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates 20,226 members

Stephen 6298
member

About
I moved to Fl. about ten years ago. I like the winters and find the summers, like living in a jungle. I trade and invest in stocks.(always my hobbie for many years) I have traveled mostly in Europe which was essential to my business. I have two kids: a 23 year old, daughter and my son who is 19. I love them!!!!!! I,m out going. At this stage of my life I'm looking to simplify and enjoy the genuine things of life, with that special woman.

I was born in Manhattan and have that N.Y.C edge(in a nice way) I'm looking for an honest,down to earth...woman. Integrity is most important... Inteligence and a good sense of humor...would be most appreciated. I like doing most things. I keep myself in good shape, 165lbs.and 6ft tall and nice looking.(so I've been told) I had colorectal cancer 10 years ago which left me with a urosoyomy and colstomy....I'm a survivor and would love to help anyone any way I could !!!
Other Members
f, 68
My name is Margaret Shona....but everyone calls me Shona, I was born in Scotland, but now ...
United Kingdom
f, 68
LiLife offers challenges. Ileostomy is one challenge I face with difficulty.
Illinois, United States
f, 68
Normally a very upbeat person. Love my work, my kids, my hobbies, my independence. I get ...
Virginia, United States
f, 69
I would like to meet someone to talk to. Hopefully, someone who could be a friend. Mora...
Georgia, United States
f, 65
I had no expectations when I first came to the site,just looking for information but found...
California, United States
Currently online: 38    
12 members & 26 visitors
dina (f)
Jabid (m)
Sun (f)
w30bob (m)