Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,176 members

a053628
member

About
I am a woman that enjoys company of honest down to earth friendly people. I enjoy spending time outside. I like to ice skate, take long walks, flea markets, craft shows. I have a 18 year old son that I enjoy going places with. I grew up in Philadelphia and I am now living in South Jersey.

I am a easy to talk to friendly 52 year old woman. I am looking for friends, relationship.....Life is short and the more friends you have in life the better! I have had a ostomy for several years now. It is part of my life, dont think much about it these days. I want to just life, still love to roller and ice skate. I love the beach. I am so happy winter is almost over with here in NJ!
Other Members
m, 63
just would like some that likes wood. makeing things art and crafs.got to like going out ...
United Kingdom
JJ
f, 42
I just passed the one year anniversary of my colostomy surgery. I'm interested in meeting ...
New York, United States
m, 32
I have had a colostomy for 3 years now and it definitely changed my perspective of life. I...
Massachusetts, United States
m, 47
I would like to meet a single woman with life experiences and medical conditions at least...
Minnesota, United States
m, 57
I had a colostomy and an ileostomy in October 10, getting the colostomy reversed on the 9t...
United Kingdom
Currently online: 9    
9 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.