Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,475 members

Chelle21
member

About
I am an intelligent, dedicated honest person. I love sports, especially football. I love to read, watch tv, play video games, write, listen to music, and dance. I am always up for trying new things.I am a program director for a country radio station. I really love my job. I meet all kinds of different people. I was diagnosed with Crohn's disease when I was 12. I have had several surgeries. I have been in remission for 6 years. I have a permanent ileostomy. At first, it was difficult to handle, but now I dont let it phase me. I do whatever I want to do. I don't let my illness stand in the way of the things that I want to accomplish.

I value someone who is trustworthy, honest, dedicated, loyal, and intelligent. I love guys who can make me laugh. Someone who loves sports is always a plus in my book.
Other Members
m, 40
I am 37 years old, 5'8" about 165 lbs. brown hair, hazel eyes.. I love hiking, kayaking, ...
Michigan, United States
m, 43
Texas, United States
m, 35
The biggest thing is I am looking for people to talk to. More can come of it and some thi...
New York, United States
m, 37
I am looking for people just to talk to that are dealing with the same thing I am dealing ...
Pennsylvania, United States
m, 45
I grew up is Central New York and have mostly lived here my whole life. I do some volunt...
New York, United States
Currently online: 11    
2 members & 9 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.