Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,682 members

mincon
member

About
I am a 34 year old female with two beautiful daughters and a wonderful husband. I like to jog, shop, eat and laugh. :) (Not necessarily in that order) I love to travel although with small children that has been on the back burner. I live in CNY (Central New York)and am intersted in meeting people in my area and other areas with ostomies.

I am interested in talking with people that want to find out why they have Crohn's. I hear speculation of diet and supplements helping on other sites and would like to find people who believe in this theory. I am also interested in trying to find more people who have ostomies on hydration as I am suffering from this currently.
Other Members
m, 48
I've been an ostomate for 24 years now due to Crohn's disease. I have an ileostomy and ...
New Jersey, United States
m, 42
I'm looking for some one who can understand what it's like to have an ostomy. I feel that...
Kentucky, United States
m, 39
Born with a condition that left me with two ostomies really early in life. Doing well phys...
Utah, United States
m, 48
self employed 43yr old male looking for female for friendship, fun, relationship
United Kingdom
m, 45
Hi , I would just like to meet people with same interests as me. Not interested in talkin...
United Kingdom
Currently online: 7    
1 members & 6 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.