Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 20,930 members

gunner59
member

About
My name is tony im a 56yo white male. Im 510-153 with brown eyes and brown hair.I had my surgery back in september of 2010.. I have had my ostomy since september of 2010. it was very hard for me at first but have gotten use to it. I am recently separated and in the process of divorce from my partner of 29 years. I am hiv+ for almost 26 years now and undetectable. I feel that the dating world is going to be hard for me because i have 2 strikes against me already.
I am generally a fun and easy going guy. I have many interests and willing to try almost anything. Some of my favorite things to do are Going out to a movie or dinner, enjoying time with friends, spending a night at home with a special friend. I really enjoy cooking ( im Italian )keeping a clean house. Some of my hobbies are enjoying a nice hike, biking, shopping, painting and interior design.
I am interested in meeting a guy for friendship and dating. I would like to find someone to spend my life with.
Other Members
m, 57
I'd love to date again. I've been single for over 10 years.
Florida, United States
m, 58
Tennessee, United States
m, 57
I had colorectal cancer stage 3 May 2017,after 6 weeks of radiation and chemotherapy I w...
Georgia, United States
m, 63
This is all very new to me, looking for men who are experienced and can help guide me and...
Florida, United States
m, 59
new to this.........seek tips and an advice to help me adjust to my new life style ( with...
Ohio, United States
Currently online: 8    
8 visitors
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.