Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Relationships 21,241 members

kikimoomoo
member

About
... I am a very positive person who loves animals. I have been a vet tech, shelter manager, animal control officer and wildlife rehabilitator. I currently have six dogs, two cats and four pygmy goats. My children are grown, my youngest daughter is a freshman in college and this is the first time I've lived alone in twenty-seven years. Three years ago I was diagnosed with colorectal cancer but I've come through all the treatment without too many complaints and am confidant that I will be around for a long time. I want to enjoy everything now and have a million places I want to visit. My friends are great and keeping in touch with them has become a real priority now. I have two children living in the Rockies and two living in Florida, both great places to visit and explore.

... I have been divorced for six years and have no desire to marry again. I live in a very small town in southern Minnesota and have dated very little since my divorce, devoting myself to my four kids instead. Now the kids are all away from home and I'm getting adjusted to having the house and my life to myself. I would love to meet an easygoing, fun man who likes to just hang out and enjoy life. I live on a beautiful lake and enjoy swimming and gardening all summer. I want to travel during the winter months and explore the USA. It would be nice to find someone close but I'm open to getting to know anyone. I plan to make frequent trips to Florida and Colorado and all places in between and more.

Other Members
m, 34
Hi single dad from Brisbane I’ve had an illestomy for 11 years definitely wo...
Australia
f, 44
I'm a VERY happily married lady with 5 fantastic kids. I love my jobs and love ...
United Kingdom
m, 43
I"ll be going to Full Member status this Friday. Mari56 I am ery interested in c...
Indiana, United States
f, 33
Looking for community, friendship, fun. I love music, travel, and coffee! UC ...
Oklahoma, United States
f, 34
Hello, My name is Kadie. I am Deaf and have Sacral Agenesis from birth. In ...
New York, United States
Currently online: 14    
5 members & 9 visitors
Jimw (m)
Lily17 (f)
Tomoc (m)