Meet & talk to fellow OstoMates Support | Friendship | Dating 21,175 members

duzluvxist
member

About
I'm single, I love to fish, hike and play tennis. I also love movies and going out for dinner on a nice romantic date with a masculine guy that just happens to be gay. I have had my ileostomy since I was 17 yrs. old due to ulcerative colitis. It has become just a normal extension of who I am and I forget I have it most days. There are days that I'm reminded and those are the hard days. It would be great to meet someone else to share our experiences with and have a mutual understanding of each other's experience with a chronic health issue. I am pretty active and really like to experience what life has to offer..please write if you would like to learn more about me....
Tim
Other Members
f, 30
Hi! My name is Chelsea, and I am 30 years old in the Boston Area. I will be undergoing an ...
Massachusetts, United States
m, 51
United Kingdom
m, 24
Hey there. Was diagnosed with ulcerative colitis in 2018 and recently had a total col...
Kentucky, United States
m, 37
OK so first off i am married and not looking to change that but i am looking for someone t...
Indiana, United States
f, 63
Being similar in health, and having lots of rules and do's and don't's would be wonderful...
Pennsylvania, United States
Currently online: 13    
4 members & 9 visitors
Ritz (f)
xnine (m)
 
 
Welcome to MeetAnOstoMate - the largest online community for people with an ostomy.
If you have questions or just want to meet and chat with others, join us and enjoy our great community.