Decline in Convatec Quality? Seeking Alternatives and Experiences

Replies
Views
drsnickers2
Jun 02, 2024 4:29 pm

I've been using Convatec products for nearly 27 years now, and I've seen a decline in the quality of the pouches.

Login to see image